1449 CW Harry Drive Houston, MO 65483  Local: (417) 967-0052
Customer Reviews
LITTLE HOUSE GIFTS AND MORE
Local Houston, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Sep 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

So nice & convenient knowing I have a place to order an arrangement for my mother in her small town of Missouri! Makes hundreds of miles feel like less, knowing I can send her some flowers with ease! Thank you!
Date: Jul 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

One of the most beautiful arrangements that I have ever seen. Last minute order, delivered within hours. Perfect. Thank You so much.
Date: Jun 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Fast, Easy, Beautiful
Date: Mar 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Fabulous service. I ordered a peace lily for a local funeral. I don't live in town and found this spot on the internet. I originally began an FTD order, however the price was CRAZY high. I searched the internet and found this place. The price was great and was delivered the next day, just as expected. I ordered on a Friday evening and the plant was delivered the next afternoon. My friend, whom I sent the plant for, said it was the first plant to arrive and was beautiful. I've never been to this shop, however I was extremely pleased, and relieved, to have gotten what I paid for.
Date: Mar 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Fabulous service. I ordered a peace lily for a local funeral. I don't live in town and found this spot on the internet. I originally began an FTD order, however the price was CRAZY high. I searched the internet and found this place. The price was great and was delivered the next day, just as expected. I ordered on a Friday evening and the plant was delivered the next afternoon. My friend, whom I sent the plant for, said it was the first plant to arrive and was beautiful. I've never been to this shop, however I was extremely pleased, and relieved, to have gotten what I paid for.
Viki's Reply:
Date: Mar 17, 2016, 10:25 am

Thank you so much for your kind words and we are so happy that you are pleased with the service your received. Thank you for your business!
Date: Mar 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

All of the flowers were beautiful. I could tell Little House went out of their way with one of our arrangements to add a special touch we asked for.
Date: Jan 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I understand from Danny Roderick that the flower arrangement for his step father were very beautiful. Thank you for great service!
Date: Nov 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

I came in today and I picked out flowers for my mother's birthday. I cannot say enough good things about how beautiful everything was how helpful Viki and her aunt were. We are already planning our Christmas bouquet and will be getting it from here.
Flower Delivery To Houston, MO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

LITTLE HOUSE GIFTS AND MORE
1449 CW Harry Drive
Houston, MO. 65483
Local: (417) 967-0052

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase